CSU Student Clubs

Club NameOfficer NameFaculty AdvisorAdvisor DepartmentContact
Agronomy ClubPaul Skillin, PresidentScott HaleySoil & Crop Sciencescsuagronomypresident@gmail.com
American Fisheries SocietyKevin Fitzgerald, PresidentuYoichiro KannoFish, Wildlife, & Conservation BiologyAFSCSU@gmail.com
American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)Kyle Howe, PresidentTravis BaileyuChemical & Biological Engineering and Chemistrycsu.aiche@gmail.com
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)Michelle Vang, PresidentRebecca AtaderoCivil & Environmental Engineeringmichvang@rams.colostate.edu
ASCSU Environmental AffairsSophia Hinnen, Director of Environmental AffairsPamela NorrisStudent Leadership, Involvement & Community Engagementascsu_environmental_affairs@mail.colostate.edu
Bass Fishing Club (CSU Bass Team)Chris MyrickFish, Wildlife, & Conservation Biology
Biology ClubAbbie ReadeBiologycolostatebiologyclub@gmail.com
Colorado Ocean Coalition at CSUAustria Cohn, Presidentaustria7@rams.colostate.edu
Eco LeadersMary Liang
Tonie Miyamotou
Housing & Dining Services
Housing & Dining Services
HDS_Sustainability@colostate.edu
Ecosystem Science and SustainabilityKaye Holman
Nikki Foxley
Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
clubs.csu.ess@gmail.com
Engineers Without BordersTierney Johnson, Presidenttierjohn@rams.colostate.edu
Environmental Engineering SocietyPinar Omur-OzbekCivil & Environmental Engineering
Environmental Health Student AssociationStan Rubio, PresidentErin ReichertEnvironmental & Radiological Health Sciencesannalise.wille@rams.colostate.edu
Food & Nutrition ClubChelsea Jones, PresidentElisa ShackeltonFood Science & Human Nutritionfoodandnutritionclub@colostate.edu
Geo-InstituteJoe ScaliaCivil & Environmental Engineeringgi.coloradostate@gmail.com
Geosciences ClubCesar Alfonso QuirozSean GallenGeosciencescaquiroz@rams.colostate.edu
Graduate Women in ScienceAndrea Jenney, PresidentEllen WohlGeosciencesnortherncolorado@gwis.org
Horticulture ClubAustin Berrelez, PresidentJames Klett
Joshua Craver
Horticulture & Landscape Architecture
Horticulture & Landscape Architecture
stellak@rams.colostate.edu
Minorities in Agriculture, Natural Resources, & Related Sciences (MANRRs)Leanna BiddleWarner College of Natural Resources Career Centercsumanrrschapter@gmail.com
Net ImpactGrace WrightManagementnetimpact.csu@gmail.com
One Health ClubColleen Duncan
Dan Salkeld
Microbiology, Immunology, and Pathology
Biology
onehealthclub@gmail.com
Out in Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics (oSTEM)Arlene NededogCollege of Natural SciencesCSUOSTEM@gmail.com
Rangeland Ecology ClubAlexis Emslie, Presidentrangeclubcsu@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Farmers Union at CSUMichael MartinAgricultural & Resource Economicscsu.rmfu@gmail.com
Science in ActionAmanda Koch, Presidentalkoch@colostate.edu
Society for Conservation BiologyRichard KnightHuman Dimensions of Natural Resourcesscbcsu@gmail.com
Society for Ecological Restoration Student Guild (SER)Ryan Lawrence, PresidentMark PaschkeForest & Rangeland StewardshipcsuSERclub@gmail.com
Society of American Foresters (SAF)Mija Mortell, PresidentWade TinkhamForest & Rangeland Stewardshipforestrystudentscsu@gmail.com
Society of Woman Environmental Professionals (SWEP) at CSUUrsula QuillmannForest & Rangeland StewardshipCSUSWEP@gmail.com
Strategies for Ecology Education, Diversity, & Sustainability (SEEDS) at CSUJill BaronForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Student Association for Fire Ecology (SAFE)Nancy KlaskyCSU Extensionsafe.colostate@gmail.com
Student Sustainability CenterSarah Van Hatten, Directorsscdirector@colostate.edu
U.S. Green Building Council at CSUTanner Hibberd, PresidentRodolfo Valdes-VasquezConstruction Managementtannerh222@gmail.com
Watershed Science ClubRick Knight
Kevin Crooks
Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Fish, Wildlife, & Conservation Biology
club.csu.watershed@gmail.com
Wildlife Society Student Chaptercsutws@gmail.com
Zero Waste TeamFran Letts, PresidentSheela BackenFacilitiescsuzerowasteteam@gmail.com