CSU Student Clubs

Club Name Officer Name Faculty Advisor Advisor Department Contact
Agronomy Club Brit Meis, President Tori Anderson Soil & Crop Sciences csuagronomypresident@gmail.com
American Fisheries Society William Harvey, President Yoichiro Kanno Fish, Wildlife, & Conservation Biology AFSCSU@gmail.com
American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE) Kyle Howe, President Christie Peebles Chemical & Biological Engineering and Chemistry csu.aiche@gmail.com
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Sawyer Lasewicz, President Rebecca Atadero Civil & Environmental Engineering csu.asce.mem@gmail.com
ASCSU Environmental Affairs Adam Vance, Director of Environmental Affairs John Henderson Student Leadership, Involvement & Community Engagement ascsu_environmental_affairs@mail.colostate.edu
Colorado Ocean Coalition at CSU Mallory McKenna, President austria7@rams.colostate.edu
Eco Leaders Tonie Miyamoto Division of Student Affairs HDS_Sustainability@colostate.edu
Ecosystem Science and Sustainability Fiona Hynes, President Kaye Holman Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Engineers Without Borders Erin Johnson, President tierjohn@rams.colostate.edu
Environmental and Water Resources Institute Rehman Lund Joseph Pugh Civil & Environmental Engineering ewri.colostate@gmail.com
Environmental Public Health Student Association Madeline Saraduke, President Erin Reichert Environmental & Radiological Health Sciences annalise.wille@rams.colostate.edu
Food & Nutrition Club Kiaya Johnston, President Brittney Sly Food Science & Human Nutrition foodandnutritionclub@colostate.edu
Geosciences Club Sean Gallen Geosciences caquiroz@rams.colostate.edu
Graduate Women in Science Katie Rocci, President Ellen Wohl Geosciences northerncolorado@gwis.org
Horticulture Club Laura Moore, President
Joshua Craver
Horticulture & Landscape Architecture
Horticulture & Landscape Architecture
Minorities in Agriculture, Natural Resources, & Related Sciences (MANRRs) Mario Cardoza, President Leanna Biddle Warner College of Natural Resources Career Center csumanrrschapter@gmail.com
Net Impact Colleen Kennedy, President Grace Wright Management mailto:cob_netimpact@colostate.edu
One Health Club Colleen Duncan Microbiology, Immunology, and Pathology
Jacob Small, President Arlene Nededog College of Natural Sciences CSUOSTEM@gmail.com
Rangeland Ecology Club Chris Archuleta, Put%20in%20Science%2C%20Technology%2C%20Engineering%2C%20and%20Mathematics%20is%20a,professionals%20in%20industry%20and%20academia.” rel=”noopener noreferrer” target=”_blank”>Out in resident rangeclubcsu@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Farmers Union at CSU Agricultural & Resource Economics csu.rmfu@gmail.com
Science in Action Clara Tibbetts, President alkoch@colostate.edu
Society for Conservation Biology Jason Bruening, President Richard Knight
Kevin Crooks
Human Dimensions of Natural Resources scbcsu@gmail.com
Society for Ecological Restoration Student Guild (SER) Sarah Williams, President Mark Paschke
Jeremy Sueltenfuss
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship csuSERclub@gmail.com
Society of American Foresters (SAF) Stefan Brune, President Forest & Rangeland Stewardship forestrystudentscsu@gmail.com
Society of Woman Environmental Professionals (SWEP) at CSU Abigail Bearce, President Ursula Quillmann Forest & Rangeland Stewardship CSUSWEP@gmail.com
Strategies for Ecology Education, Diversity, & Sustainability (SEEDS) at CSU Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Student Association for Fire Ecology (SAFE) CSU Extension safe.colostate@gmail.com
Student Sustainability Center Sam Moccia, Director sscdirector@colostate.edu
U.S. Green Building Council at CSU Cayden Fish, President Rodolfo Valdes-Vasquez Construction Management tannerh222@gmail.com
Watershed Science Club Jason Bruening, President Kevin Crooks Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Fish, Wildlife, & Conservation Biology
Wildlife Society Student Chapter Rémi Pattyn, President Larissa Bailey csutws@gmail.com