Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Infrastructure, Resilience and Recovery: A Webinar Series on Innovative Policy, Funding, and Financing Mechanisms for a New Era

May 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Part 1 – Policy Insights
Webinar Sessions: May 20, May 27, June 3 – 12:00PM ET/10:00AM MT /9:00AM PT

Register here

Hear from federal and state leaders shaping infrastructure, public finance experts accelerating next generation procurement innovation, and meet the frontline state and local elected leaders and practitioners advancing the post-COVID pipeline of infrastructure projects ranging from broadband to flood resilience and disaster preparedness to better hospitals. How should infrastructure fit into federal policymakers’ concepts of sustainable and inclusive economic recovery? How will the inevitable downturn in state and local revenues affect infrastructure funding and finance?  How can local leaders adapt, re-finance and re-focus their work to meet the moment?