CoWC External Advisory Committee

Jim Broderick
Executive Director
Southeastern Colorado Water Conservancy District

Deb Daniel 
General Manager
Republican River Water Conservation District

Alexandra Davis  
Division Manager
Aurora Water
City of Aurora

Heather Dutton
San Luis Valley Water Conservancy District

headshot of matt ely

Matt Ely
USGS Colorado Water Science Center

Kate Greenberg Portrait

Kate Greenberg
Colorado Department of Agriculture

headshot of David Kanzer

David Kanzer
Deputy Chief Engineer
Colorado River District

Gene Kelly  
Deputy Director, AES
College of Agricultural Sciences Associate Dean for Extension

Ken Knox
Director of Water Resources
Extraction Oil & Gas

Eric Kuhn
Colorado River District

Rick Marsicek
Chief of Water Resource Strategy
Denver Water

Matt McCombs
Colorado State Forest Service

Rebecca Mitchell
Colorado Water Conservation Board

Chris Piper
Legislative Liaison and Policy Analyst
Colorado Energy Office

Kevin Rein
State Engineer & Director
Colorado Division of Water Resources

Bruce Whitehead
Animas-La Plata Water Conservancy District

David Robbins
President & Co-Founder Hill & Robbins, P.C.
CoWC External Advisory Board Chair

headshot of nicole rowan

Nicole Rowan
Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment

Travis Smith
Western Water Conservation Coordinator
National Wild Turkey Federation

Eric Wilkinson
Policy Advisor
Northern Colorado Water Conservancy District