CSU FW204 Students Electrofish the Poudre River

CSU offers 12 graduate degrees, nine undergraduate majors, and seven undergraduate minors in water-related subjects to its students, with all eight of the University’s colleges represented. Nearly 200 courses from a variety of academic departments are taught each year, allowing students from any course of study to explore a range of relevant water topics. Students may also engage with water issues and advocacy through any of the 44 water organizations and 17 student clubs found on campus.