Catie Boehmer

Catie Boehmer
Outreach and Communications Specialist
Editor, Colorado Water
catie.boehmer@colostate.edu
970.491.6308

Perry Cabot, Research Scientist, CSU Extension and the Western Colorado Research Center, Colorado State University, January 6, 2016

Perry Cabot
Research Scientist & Extension Specialist
perry.cabot@colostate.edu
970.434.3264 Ext. 203

Nolan Doesken

Nolan Doesken
Former State Climatologist
nolan.doesken@colostate.edu
970.491.3690

Derek Drummond - resized

Derek Drummond
IT Specialist
derek.drummond@colostate.edu
970.491.6308

Jennifer Gimbel - resized

Jennifer Gimbel
Senior Water Policy Scholar
jennifer.gimbel@colostate.edu
970.491.6308

Nancy Grice - resized

Nancy Grice
Assistant to Director
nancy.grice@colostate.edu
970.491.6724

Julie Kallenberger

Julie Kallenberger
Water Education Specialist
SWIM Advisor
julie.kallenberger@colostate.edu
970.491.5124

Panagiotis Oikonomou - resized

Panagiotis Oikonomou
Postdoctoral Fellow
panagiotis.oikonomou@colostate.edu
970.491.6328

Blake Osborn, Research Scientist, CSU Extension and the Colorado Water Institute, Colorado State University, January 6, 2016

Blake Osborn
Water Resources Specialist – Southern Region
blake.osborn@colostate.edu
719.545.1845

Emily Pantoja - resized

Emily Pantoja
Senior Graphic Design
emily.pantoja@colostate.edu
970.491.6308

Joel Schneekloth - resized

Joel Schneekloth
Water Resources Specialist – Northern Region
joel.schneekloth@colostate.edu
970.345.0508

MaryLou Smith - resized

MaryLou Smith
Policy & Collaboration Specialist
marylou.smith@colostate.edu
970.491.5899

Brad Udall

Brad Udall
Senior Water & Climate Scientist/Scholar
bradley.udall@colostate.edu
720.984.2723

Reagan Waskom - resized

Reagan Waskom
Director
reagan.waskom@colostate.edu
970.491.6308

Water Center Student Interns

Amanda Barngrover - resized

Amanda Barngrover
Accounting Assistant
amanda.barngrover@colostate.edu
970.491.6308

Emma Enebo

Emma Enebo
Student Intern
emma.enebo@colostate.edu
970.491.6308

Mason Fout - resized

Mason Fout
Student IT Intern
Undergraduate Student, Department of Computer Science
mason.fout@colostate.edu
970.491.6308

Andy Donis Paz - resized

Andy Donis Paz
Student IT Intern
andy.donis_paz@colostate.edu
970.491.6308

Beth-option-2---resized

Beth Plombon
Student Intern
Graduate Student, Department of Sociology
elizabeth.plombon@colostate.edu
970.491.6308

Hunter Scofield - resized

Hunter Scofield
Travel Coordinator
Undergraduate Student, Department of Accounting
hunter.scofield@colostate.edu
970.491.6308